My Poetry ebook is now available for purchase!

writingsofamrs, Jennifer David

Book cover for Jennifer writings of a mrs

The first anthology of my work The Vault is available for purchase!!

You can find it here:  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/365167

Will you be the first one to buy it?

I want to thank my entire blog community for inspiring me and encouraging me along the way!

I also want to give a big thank you to Laura Lords for all of her help with designing the cover, I

think it turned out beautifully!

Cheers and continued success to you all!

Jennifer David

53 comments

    • Jennifer Writings of a Mrs

      Thank you, let me know when you do and what you think!
      So far so good. I am having a bit of trouble with the dimensions for the cover so the book hasn’t gone to ibook etc yet…
      Aside from small things on my end, like getting an ISBN # and tax stuff since I am a Canadian resident, it’s been quite simple. The formatting was a bit stressful but I learned some new things so I count it a good day!

  1. Pingback: Inspired | Dancing with Darkness
  2. Pingback: I need someone other than a cat to review my book! | Writings of a Mrs

Leave a comment