Repeat, Replay

One of my older posts… I thought you might like to give it a read.

Writings of a Mrs

 

Do you ever feel that you are stuck on replay?

Do you ever do the very things that you tell yourself you want to change or never do again but then turn around and do the same darned thing?  Does someone in your life keep telling you things will change only to repeat the same pattern over and over?

I think we all have loops in our lives.  I also think that it’s important to break free from them.

When I listen to music I play my new favorite song over and over, to the dismay of all those around me!  But this is not the kind of loop I want to break free from.  Everyone can block their ears if they don’t like it!  Pretty easy solution don’t you think?

Not all loops and repeats in our lives are as easily solved as this.

I don’t begin to…

View original post 223 more words

2 comments

Leave a Reply

