Photos and Being a Professional Artist

Fantastic Photographer and Artist willing to share her art and images as long as you ping back to her original post and where you found the work!
Fantastic resource for bloggers supporting fellow bloggers and proper image features!

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

This post is going to be all over the place today.  I thought I would show you some of the new photos I have been doing and include a gallery so I, and you, can see all the images I have done so far, the good and the bad.  I also want to talk about some of the things that are important to me.

First let’s look at some of the photos.

Leanne Cole - Remembering the MomentI photographed Emelia last week.  She was so different to others that I have photographed.  I think because she was older, but she is more experienced at modelling and I think she could act as well, so when I asked to do something she pretty much knew what I wanted, it was really nice.

I like the above image, it has a very different feel to the other images, and is quite romantic.

Leanne Cole - Saying No to the AppleI was attempting to do…

View original post 559 more words

2 comments

Leave a Reply

